Careers bg Image


<   返回最新讯息
Pathway Makes Senior-Level Promotions
November 2023
News Img

We are pleased to announce that Pathway has expanded the Management Committee to include Alex Casbolt, Vincent Dee, Derrek Ransford, Valerie Ruddick, and Wayne Smith. We have also expanded our direct equity investment committee to include Jason Jenkins, Bryan Nelson, and John Ruggieri and our direct credit investment committee to include Kevin Bland. Additionally, the chairs for our four investment committees are now as follows:

Primaries: Valerie Ruddick and Matt Lugar
Secondaries: Pete Veravanich
Direct Equities: Derrek Ransford and Canyon Lew
Direct Credits: Vincent Dee and Wayne Smith

These experienced investment professionals have demonstrated exceptional commitment, making valuable contributions to the firm during their long tenure at Pathway.